MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New York Mets (50-66)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 @ Was 3-5 44-61 T. Milone N. Syndergaard K. Herrera  34,319
Thu. 2 Atl 2-4 44-62 M. Foltynewicz J. Vargas A. Minter  24,525
Fri. 3 Atl 1-2 44-63 A. Sanchez J. deGrom A. Minter  25,101
Sat. 4 Atl 3-0 45-63 Z. Wheeler K. Gausman R. Gsellman  36,946
Sun. 5 Atl 4-5 45-64 A. Minter T. Bashlor J. Biddle  27,134
Mon. 6 Cin 6-4 46-64 N. Syndergaard H. Bailey J. Blevins  21,644
Tue. 7 Cin 1-6 46-65 S. Romano J. Vargas    22,207
Wed. 8 Cin 8-0 47-65 J. deGrom R. Stephenson    24,287
Fri. 10 @ Mia 6-2 48-65 Z. Wheeler J. Urena    6,993
Sat. 11 @ Mia 3-4 48-66 J. Guerra J. Rhame    11,478
Sun. 12 @ Mia 4-3 49-66 N. Syndergaard W. Chen S. Lugo  8,964
Mon. 13 @ NYY 8-5 50-66 J. deGrom L. Severino R. Gsellman  47,233
Date Opp Time TVMets : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 14 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY J. Vargas (2-8) A. Cashner (3-10)
Wed. 15 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY Z. Wheeler (7-6) D. Hess (2-6)
Thu. 16 at Phi 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FB C. Oswalt (1-2) Z. Eflin (8-4)
Thu. 16 at Phi 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  WPIX/NSPA S. Matz (5-9) A. Nola (13-3)
Fri. 17 at Phi 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  SNY/WCAU N. Syndergaard (8-2) J. Arrieta (9-7)
Sat. 18 at Phi 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  WPIX/NSPA J. deGrom (7-7)
Sun. 19 at Phi 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  ESPN J. Vargas (2-8) N. Pivetta (7-9)
Mon. 20 vs. SF 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSBA Z. Wheeler (7-6) A. Suárez (4-8)
Tue. 21 vs. SF 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSBA  
Wed. 22 vs. SF 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSBA  
Thu. 23 vs. SF 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  SNY/NSBA  
Fri. 24 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/WPIX  
Sat. 25 vs. Was 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT FS1/MAS2/SNY  
Sun. 26 vs. Was 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  MAS2/SNY  
Mon. 27 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT NSCH/ESPN/SNY  
Tue. 28 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/SNY  
Wed. 29 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/SNY  
Fri. 31 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SNY/NSBA  
Last updated Aug. 14, 3:13 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.