MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., June 22 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW 
Seattle (46-26, 21-12 Road)
Boston (49-24, 23-11 Home)
 Sea: W. LeBlanc  (3-0, 2.63 ERA)
 Bos: S. Wright  (2-1, 1.23 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSDT 
Detroit (36-37, 13-20 Road)
Cleveland (38-33, 22-13 Home)
 Det: F. Liriano  (3-2, 3.90 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (1-0, 3.97 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/SUN 
NY Yankees (47-22, 21-11 Road)
Tampa Bay (33-39, 15-16 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (4-2, 3.30 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/NSCH 
Oakland (36-36, 16-16 Road)
Chi White Sox (24-47, 12-24 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (6-6, 3.56 ERA)
 CWS: J. Shields  (2-8, 4.63 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSSW 
Texas (30-44, 15-20 Road)
Minnesota (31-37, 17-17 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (4-4, 5.35 ERA)
 Min: F. Romero  (3-2, 4.17 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSKC/ATSW 
Kansas City (22-50, 12-23 Road)
Houston (49-25, 20-14 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-7, 5.55 ERA)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (4-8, 4.15 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW 
Toronto (33-38, 14-19 Road)
LA Angels (38-35, 17-19 Home)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (4-6, 4.66 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MAS2/FSSO 
Baltimore (20-50, 9-27 Road)
Atlanta (42-29, 21-13 Home)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (2-9, 7.14 ERA)
 Atl: S. Newcomb  (8-2, 2.70 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/WCAU 
Philadelphia (38-32, 15-20 Road)
Washington (38-32, 16-17 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (4-2, 3.43 ERA)
 Was: T. Roark  (3-7, 3.87 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSAZ/ATPT 
Arizona (40-32, 17-16 Road)
Pittsburgh (36-36, 21-16 Home)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (6-3, 3.48 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (2-2, 3.68 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSOH 
Chi Cubs (40-29, 21-15 Road)
Cincinnati (26-45, 11-23 Home)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (6-5, 4.06 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (4-8, 5.77 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (38-33, 18-14 Road)
NY Mets (31-38, 13-21 Home)
 LAD: A. Wood  (2-5, 4.22 ERA)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (2-5, 4.82 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW 
St. Louis (37-33, 16-15 Road)
Milwaukee (42-30, 21-14 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (3-2, 2.66 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (5-6, 4.54 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL 
Miami (29-44, 15-23 Road)
Colorado (34-38, 11-20 Home)
 Mia: W. Chen  (2-3, 5.91 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (6-7, 5.89 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/KNTV 
San Diego (34-40, 16-19 Road)
San Francisco (35-38, 19-12 Home)
 SD: J. Lyles  (2-4, 4.46 ERA)
 SF: C. Stratton  (8-4, 4.22 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.