MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 22 | Next Day

American League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MASN/YES 
Baltimore (44-109, 17-59 Road)
NY Yankees (94-59, 52-27 Home)
 Bal: D. Hess  (3-10, 5.22 ERA)
 NYY: L. Lynn  (9-10, 4.90 ERA)
Preview

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay (86-67, 38-41 Road)
Toronto (70-84, 38-38 Home)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (1-4, 4.06 ERA)
 Tor: T. Pannone  (3-1, 3.77 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT 
Kansas City (53-101, 23-54 Road)
Detroit (62-92, 37-42 Home)
 KC: J. Junis  (8-12, 4.42 ERA)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (7-8, 4.41 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/NESN 
Boston (105-49, 51-28 Road)
Cleveland (85-68, 47-32 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (17-7, 4.30 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (12-8, 3.06 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (75-79, 38-41 Road)
Houston (96-57, 44-35 Home)
 LAA: J. Barria  (10-9, 3.61 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (16-9, 2.67 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (84-68, 43-35 Road)
Texas (64-88, 32-46 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (12-9, 4.28 ERA)
 Tex: M. Minor  (12-7, 4.14 ERA)
Preview

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Minnesota (71-81, 28-50 Road)
Oakland (92-61, 48-30 Home)
 Min: C. De Jong  (0-1, 3.68 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (12-7, 3.38 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/WGN 
Chi Cubs (89-64, 42-37 Road)
Chi White Sox (61-92, 29-47 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (16-6, 3.43 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (10-11, 5.77 ERA)
Preview

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FOX 
Philadelphia (78-75, 31-44 Road)
Atlanta (86-68, 41-38 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (10-9, 3.77 ERA)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (11-10, 2.90 ERA)
Preview

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FOX 
San Francisco (72-81, 31-47 Road)
St. Louis (84-69, 40-35 Home)
 SF: D. Rodríguez  (6-4, 2.30 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (2-3, 3.72 ERA)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MAS2/WPIX 
NY Mets (72-82, 39-40 Road)
Washington (77-77, 37-39 Home)
 NYM: C. Oswalt  (3-2, 6.31 ERA)
 Was: T. Roark  (9-15, 4.34 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee (87-66, 39-36 Road)
Pittsburgh (77-74, 43-34 Home)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (2-6, 4.66 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (13-9, 3.16 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSOH 
Cincinnati (66-89, 30-49 Road)
Miami (60-93, 36-43 Home)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (7-6, 4.92 ERA)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (7-12, 4.21 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/ATRM 
Colorado (82-70, 41-37 Road)
Arizona (79-74, 38-37 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (5-6, 4.81 ERA)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (11-6, 3.09 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (61-92, 32-43 Road)
LA Dodgers (85-68, 42-36 Home)
 SD: J. Nix  (2-3, 5.75 ERA)
 LAD: R. Hill  (9-5, 4.02 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.