MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Adam Conley
ERA W-L K
2.88 3-1 30
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 5/24/1990 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2011)


Latest News
July 15 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-5 on Sunday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Wednesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Tuesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Adam Conley improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 10-2 on Sunday. Conley struck out four, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 2-1, allowing five runs on two hits and four walks in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 14-12 on Thursday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Adam Conley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Monday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 30 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Saturday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Wednesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5 on Monday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 24 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Sunday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Adam Conley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 14 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Thursday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adam Conley improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Monday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on two hits without recording an out as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Thursday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Sunday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 9-5 on Tuesday. Conley struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Friday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Adam Conley improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Wednesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Monday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.