MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Kyle Freeland
ERA W-L K
5.85 0-3 17
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 5/14/1993 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 0-3, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2 on Wednesday. Freeland struck out two, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kyle Freeland allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Friday. Freeland struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Sunday. Freeland struck out five, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Kyle Freeland fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Tuesday. Freeland struck out six, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.