MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Drew Rucinski
ERA S K
10.38 0 5
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 12/30/1988 Birthplace: Neenah, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2011)


Latest News
May 29 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Drew Rucinski allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 16-8 on Monday. Rucinski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.77 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Drew Rucinski allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-1 on Saturday. Rucinski struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 7.1 9 4 4 0 2 0 8 1.50 4.91
2015 LAA 0 2 0 - 0 4 1 0 7.0 10 6 6 1 6 0 4 2.29 7.71
2017 Min 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.1 10 5 5 2 2 0 5 2.77 10.38
Career 0 2 0 - 0 9 1 0 18.2 29 15 15 3 10 0 17 2.09 7.23



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 35 94 92 92.7 39.77
Curveball 5 81 79 80.6 5.68
Changeup 1 85 85 85 1.14
Split-Finger 22 85 82 83.8 25
Cut Fastball 25 92 87 89.4 28.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.