MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Roberto Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.174 1 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/23/1988 Birthplace: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Indians (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 9-3. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 10 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 2-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.