MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Kiké Hernández
AVG HR RBI
.222 1 7
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 8/24/1991 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 13-4. Hernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 10-3. Hernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-0. Hernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-0. Hernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Hou 24 81 10 23 4 2 1 8 8 11 0 0 .284 .348 .420
2014 Mia 18 40 3 7 2 1 2 6 4 10 0 0 .175 .267 .425
2014 Tot 42 121 13 30 6 3 3 14 12 21 0 0 .248 .321 .421
2015 LAD 76 202 24 62 12 2 7 22 11 46 0 2 .307 .346 .490
2016 LAD 109 216 25 41 8 0 7 18 28 64 2 0 .190 .283 .324
2017 LAD 140 297 46 64 24 2 11 37 41 80 3 0 .215 .308 .421
2018 LAD 16 45 5 10 3 0 1 7 6 15 0 0 .222 .302 .356
Career 383 881 113 207 53 7 29 98 98 226 5 2 .235 .311 .410

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD Total 4 13 3 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 1 0 .308 .400 .308
    LDS 4 13 3 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 1 0 .308 .400 .308
2016 LAD Total 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .000 .273 .000
    LCS 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .000 .273 .000
2017 LAD Total 13 25 6 8 1 0 3 8 5 4 0 1 .320 .452 .720
    LDS 3 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
    LCS 4 9 3 4 0 0 3 7 2 1 0 1 .444 .545 1.444
    WS 6 13 2 3 0 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .231 .375 .231
Career 23 46 9 12 1 0 3 8 10 10 1 1 .261 .404 .478


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.