MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Christian Colón
AVG HR RBI
.160 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190 NFBC ADP: 690.47
Position: 2BBorn: 5/14/1989 Birthplace: Cayey, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2010)


Latest News
June 20 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Christian Colon went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 12-3. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
June 19 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Christian Colon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 8-7. He ended the game with a .149 batting average.
June 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Christian Colon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Colon scored twice. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
June 17 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Christian Colon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 14 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Christian Colon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Oakland Athletics 11-6. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
June 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Christian Colon went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
June 9 7:53 AM PT8:53 AM MT9:53 AM CT10:53 AM ET10:53 ET14:53 GMT22:53 7:53 AM MST9:53 AM EST10:23 AM VEN18:53 UAE9:53 AM CT-Christian Colon went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 8 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET11:51 ET15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST11:21 AM VEN19:51 UAE10:51 AM CT-Christian Colon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
June 7 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET12:48 ET16:48 GMT0:48 9:48 AM MST11:48 AM EST12:18 PM VEN20:48 UAE11:48 AM CT-Christian Colon went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Christian Colon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 29 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Christian Colon went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. Colon scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 20 10:03 AM PT11:03 AM MT12:03 PM CT1:03 PM ET13:03 ET17:03 GMT1:03 10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST12:33 PM VEN21:03 UAE12:03 PM CT-Christian Colon went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 19 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET11:22 ET15:22 GMT23:22 8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST10:52 AM VEN19:22 UAE10:22 AM CT-Christian Colon went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.