MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Francisco Peña
AVG HR RBI
.205 2 4
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: CBorn: 10/12/1989 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2006)


Latest News
June 21 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
June 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
June 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
June 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
June 1 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
May 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-8. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 30 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 29 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. The homer was his second of the season. Pena scored twice. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
May 28 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 26 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 25 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
May 23 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 22 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
May 19 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Francisco Pena went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-4. The homer was his first of the season. Pena scored three times. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
May 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 3 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 16 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Minnesota Twins 7-5. Pena scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 6 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 8 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 5 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 26 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 9-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. Pena scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 13-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.