MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Max Muncy
AVG HR RBI
.257 13 30
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Midland, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
June 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 5-2. Muncy scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
June 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 19 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
June 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
June 17 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. Muncy scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Texas Rangers 12-5. The homer was his 13th of the season. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
June 10 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-2. The homer was his 12th of the season. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
June 10 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. The homer was his 11th of the season. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 9 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. The homer was his 10th of the season. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
June 7 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. Muncy added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-9. Muncy scored twice. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
June 3 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-7. The homers were his eighth and ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 2 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 11-8. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 31 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 30 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. Muncy scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 28 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 27 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 6-1. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 27 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. Muncy scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 24 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 7-2. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST1:20 PM CST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 13 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. Muncy scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 1 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Muncy scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 15-6. Muncy scored twice. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 13-4. The homer was his first of the season. Muncy scored twice. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST12:25 AM CST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Oak 45 102 14 21 8 1 3 9 9 31 0 0 .206 .268 .392
2016 Oak 51 113 13 21 2 0 2 8 20 24 0 0 .186 .308 .257
2018 LAD 52 148 24 38 8 0 13 30 34 44 1 0 .257 .397 .574
Career 148 363 51 80 18 1 18 47 63 99 1 0 .220 .336 .424


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.