MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Rio Ruiz
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 5/22/1994 Birthplace: Covina, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 17 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Atl 5 7 1 2 0 1 0 2 0 2 1 0 .286 .286 .571
2017 Atl 53 150 22 29 5 0 4 19 19 41 1 0 .193 .283 .307
2018 Atl 7 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .429 .000
Career 65 161 23 31 5 1 4 21 21 45 2 0 .193 .289 .311


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.