MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Phillip Ervin
AVG HR RBI
.211 0 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 207
Position: CFBorn: 7/15/1992 Birthplace: Mobile, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 9-7. Ervin scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Ervin scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4. Ervin scored twice. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Ervin scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 28 58 8 15 2 0 3 10 4 15 4 1 .259 .317 .448
2018 Cin 16 38 5 8 1 0 0 3 5 12 1 1 .211 .318 .237
Career 44 96 13 23 3 0 3 13 9 27 5 2 .240 .318 .365


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.