MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Chris Herrmann
AVG HR RBI
.429 0 0
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CBorn: 11/24/1987 Birthplace: Tomball, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Twins (2009)


Latest News
June 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 7-2. Herrmann scored once. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
May 27 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Min 7 18 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .056 .105 .056
2013 Min 57 157 16 32 7 0 4 18 18 49 0 1 .204 .286 .325
2014 Min 33 75 8 16 3 0 0 4 4 17 1 0 .213 .253 .253
2015 Min 45 103 13 15 5 1 2 10 7 37 0 0 .146 .214 .272
2016 Ari 56 148 21 42 5 4 6 28 16 44 4 0 .284 .352 .493
2017 Ari 106 226 35 41 7 0 10 27 29 67 5 0 .181 .273 .345
2018 Sea 3 7 1 3 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .429 .556 .429
Career 307 734 94 150 27 5 22 88 77 221 10 1 .204 .281 .345


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.