MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Aaron Loup
ERA S K
3.75 0 64
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1987 Birthplace: Raceland, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 1 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET12:11 ET16:11 GMT0:11 9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST11:41 AM VEN20:11 UAE11:11 AM CT-Aaron Loup walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Saturday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-7 on Wednesday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 9-5 on Sunday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Saturday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 3.88 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-5 on Wednesday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET11:08 ET15:08 GMT23:08 8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST10:38 AM VEN19:08 UAE10:08 AM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 13-7 on Sunday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET13:44 ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST12:44 PM EST1:14 PM VEN21:44 UAE12:44 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Thursday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET10:58 ET14:58 GMT22:58 7:58 AM MST9:58 AM EST10:28 AM VEN18:58 UAE9:58 AM CT-Aaron Loup walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Wednesday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 ET16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-4 on Monday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Wednesday. Loup struck out three, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Monday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Sunday. Loup struck out four, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-1 on Friday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Friday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Aaron Loup walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Monday. Loup struck out three, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Saturday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Wednesday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 16-7 on Friday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 30 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-10 on Sunday. Loup struck out three, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Thursday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Wednesday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 21 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-3 on Friday. Loup struck out three, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET10:30 ET14:30 GMT22:30 7:30 AM MST9:30 AM EST10:00 AM VEN18:30 UAE9:30 AM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Tuesday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-1 on Saturday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 9 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed four runs - three earned - on two hits without recording an out as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 19-1 on Sunday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 5 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Aaron Loup walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 7-6 on Wednesday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Monday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Aaron Loup walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-1 on Sunday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Aaron Loup fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 1.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Friday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 24 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Aaron Loup fell to 2-1, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Friday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Wednesday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Monday. Loup struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Saturday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-4 on Friday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Tuesday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 10 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET12:48 ET16:48 GMT0:48 9:48 AM MST11:48 AM EST12:18 PM VEN20:48 UAE11:48 AM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Friday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 4 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Sunday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 7-5 on Friday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 31 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Aaron Loup improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Friday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 24 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Wednesday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-6 on Monday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Saturday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Friday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0 on Tuesday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 7 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Aaron Loup improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Friday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 3 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Aaron Loup allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Tuesday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Tor 0 2 0 - 1 33 0 0 30.2 26 10 9 0 2 0 21 0.91 2.64
2013 Tor 4 6 2 - 3 64 0 0 69.1 66 23 19 5 13 4 53 1.14 2.47
2014 Tor 4 4 4 - 8 71 0 0 68.2 50 25 24 4 30 5 56 1.17 3.15
2015 Tor 2 5 0 - 4 60 0 0 42.1 47 24 21 6 7 0 46 1.28 4.46
2016 Tor 0 0 0 - 1 21 0 0 14.1 15 8 8 2 4 0 15 1.33 5.02
2017 Tor 2 3 0 - 0 70 0 0 57.2 59 27 24 4 29 5 64 1.53 3.75
Career 12 20 6 - 17 319 0 0 283.0 263 117 105 21 85 14 255 1.23 3.34

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tor 33 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 319 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 Tor Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 4.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 659 96 88 92 65.38
Curveball 101 80 75 77.2 10.02
Slider 105 88 79 85.2 10.42
Changeup 143 83 76 79.7 14.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.