MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Kirk Nieuwenhuis
AVG HR RBI
.115 1 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222 NFBC ADP: 656.04
Position: CFBorn: 8/7/1987 Birthplace: Santa Monica, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mets (2008)


Latest News
July 29 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Kirk Nieuwenhuis went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Nieuwenhuis hit a solo homer Thursday against the Rockies but struck out two more times.
Analysis: Nieuwenhuis went 0 for 5 with three Ks in his first three games.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.