MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Billy Hamilton
AVG HR RBI
.181 1 7
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 160
Position: CFBorn: 9/9/1990 Birthplace: Collins, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 9-7. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Hamilton scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Hamilton scored once. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4. Hamilton scored twice. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Hamilton scored once. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. Hamilton scored twice. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. Hamilton scored once and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Hamilton scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. Hamilton scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. Hamilton scored twice. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Apr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. Hamilton scored once. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Hamilton was hitless in two at-bats on Thursday, leaving him 0 for 16 on the spring.
Analysis: We don't think spring stats translate much into the regular season, but this is getting worrisome.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.