MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jurickson Profar
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 2
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 2/20/1993 Birthplace: Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Profar (concussion) is back in the lineup for Friday's game against the Mariners.
Analysis: Profar was placed in concussion protocol after landing on his head on a takeout slide by Tampa Bay's Mallex Smith in Monday's game against the Rays, and subsequently missed the series' final two contests.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 3-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 6-5. Profar scored twice. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. Profar added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Profar scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.