MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Dellin Betances
ERA S K
6.23 0 15
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-8 / 265
Position: RPBorn: 3/23/1988 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Dellin Betances allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Tuesday. Betances struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Dellin Betances did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Thursday. Betances struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Dellin Betances allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Miami Marlins 12-1 on Monday. Betances struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Dellin Betances allowed three runs on five hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-6 on Friday. Betances struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Dellin Betances allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. Betances struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Dellin Betances walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3 on Friday. Betances struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Dellin Betances walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Thursday. Betances struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Dellin Betances fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Betances struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Dellin Betances allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Thursday. Betances did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.