MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Eric Fryer
AVG HR RBI
.155 0 3
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205 NFBC ADP: 689.06
Position: CBorn: 8/26/1985 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Brewers (2007)


Latest News
July 20 12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET15:16 ET19:16 GMT3:16 12:16 PM MST2:16 PM EST2:46 PM VEN23:16 UAE2:16 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 1 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .155 batting average.
July 19 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 7-3. Fryer scored once. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
July 9 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 6-0. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
July 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 0 for 0 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 14-6. Fryer scored once. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
July 1 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 8-1. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
June 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-4. Fryer scored once. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
June 25 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET12:58 ET16:58 GMT0:58 9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST12:28 PM VEN20:58 UAE11:58 AM CT-Eric Fryer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Fryer scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-2. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
June 14 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Eric Fryer went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
June 10 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. Fryer scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 13-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 28 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 18 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET12:12 ET16:12 GMT0:12 9:12 AM MST11:12 AM EST11:42 AM VEN20:12 UAE11:12 AM CT-Eric Fryer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 6 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 6 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Eric Fryer went 1 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Atlanta Braves 10-0. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Pit 10 26 5 7 0 0 0 0 3 7 1 1 .269 .345 .269
2012 Pit 6 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .250 .400 .250
2013 Min 6 13 2 5 1 0 1 4 3 3 0 0 .385 .500 .692
2014 Min 28 75 11 16 4 0 1 5 5 15 1 0 .213 .272 .307
2015 Min 15 22 2 5 2 0 0 2 5 11 0 0 .227 .370 .318
2016 StL 24 38 7 14 2 0 0 5 3 7 0 1 .368 .415 .421
2016 Pit 36 78 12 17 2 1 0 8 10 18 0 2 .218 .300 .269
2016 Tot 60 116 19 31 4 1 0 13 13 25 0 3 .267 .336 .319
2017 StL 34 71 7 11 3 0 0 3 11 18 0 0 .155 .277 .197
Career 159 327 46 76 14 1 2 27 41 80 2 4 .232 .320 .300


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.