MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Javy Guerra
ERA S K
3.00 0 12
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 10/31/1985 Birthplace: Denton, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2004)


Latest News
Oct. 2 10:23 AM PT11:23 AM MT12:23 PM CT1:23 PM ET13:23 ET17:23 GMT1:23 10:23 AM MST12:23 PM EST12:53 PM VEN21:23 UAE12:23 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Sunday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:02 AM PT9:02 AM MT10:02 AM CT11:02 AM ET11:02 ET15:02 GMT23:02 8:02 AM MST10:02 AM EST10:32 AM VEN19:02 UAE10:02 AM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET13:26 ET17:26 GMT1:26 10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST12:56 PM VEN21:26 UAE12:26 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-11 on Friday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET11:51 ET15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST11:21 AM VEN19:51 UAE10:51 AM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0 on Thursday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET12:21 ET16:21 GMT0:21 9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST11:51 AM VEN20:21 UAE11:21 AM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Monday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-1 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Javy Guerra walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Wednesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Javy Guerra improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Sunday. Guerra struck out three, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET10:37 ET14:37 GMT22:37 7:37 AM MST9:37 AM EST10:07 AM VEN18:37 UAE9:37 AM CT-Javy Guerra allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 10-1 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.