MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Mitch Moreland
AVG HR RBI
.288 10 35
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: 1BBorn: 9/6/1985 Birthplace: Amory, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 17th Round by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
June 21 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 9-2. Moreland scored twice. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
June 20 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. Moreland scored once. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
June 19 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 17 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 9-3. Moreland scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 16 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Moreland scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
June 15 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
June 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 5 Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
June 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
June 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
June 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
June 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 7-1. Moreland scored once. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
June 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. Moreland scored once. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
June 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Houston Astros 9-3. The homer was his 10th of the season. Moreland scored twice. He ended the game with a .305 batting average.
June 2 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
June 1 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Houston Astros 7-3. The homer was his ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
May 31 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
May 30 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He ended the game with a .312 batting average.
May 29 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. Moreland scored once. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
May 28 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
May 27 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
May 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 2 for 5 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Atlanta Braves 8-6. Moreland scored once. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
May 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Atlanta Braves 6-2. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
May 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
May 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. Moreland scored once. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
May 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He ended the game with a .330 batting average.
May 14 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 1 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
May 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .322 batting average.
May 11 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
May 11 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He ended the game with a .325 batting average.
May 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 9-6. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
May 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 6-1. He ended the game with a .347 batting average.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 6-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .338 batting average.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 3 for 6 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. The homer was his fourth of the season. Moreland scored twice. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 10-6. The homer was his third of the season. Moreland scored three times. He ended the game with a .305 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Moreland added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Moreland scored once. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He ended the game with a .349 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 7-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. He ended the game with a .343 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Mitch Moreland went 3 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-0. The homer was his first of the season. Moreland scored twice. He ended the game with a .355 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 3 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Moreland scored once. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. Moreland scored twice. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-7. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. Moreland scored once. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 1 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2017 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 2.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Tex 47 145 20 37 4 0 9 25 25 36 3 1 .255 .364 .469
2011 Tex 134 464 60 120 22 1 16 51 39 92 2 2 .259 .320 .414
2012 Tex 114 327 41 90 18 0 15 50 23 71 1 1 .275 .321 .468
2013 Tex 147 462 60 107 24 1 23 60 45 117 0 0 .232 .299 .437
2014 Tex 52 167 18 41 9 1 2 23 12 43 0 0 .246 .297 .347
2015 Tex 132 471 51 131 27 0 23 85 32 112 1 0 .278 .330 .482
2016 Tex 147 460 49 107 21 0 22 60 35 118 1 0 .233 .298 .422
2017 Bos 149 508 73 125 34 0 22 79 57 120 0 1 .246 .326 .443
2018 Bos 59 191 30 55 14 2 10 35 23 47 1 0 .288 .363 .539
Career 981 3195 402 813 173 5 142 468 291 756 9 5 .254 .320 .445

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Tex Total 15 46 5 16 4 0 1 7 4 9 0 0 .348 .400 .500
    LDS 4 15 1 3 3 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    LCS 6 18 3 7 0 0 0 3 2 2 0 0 .389 .450 .389
    WS 5 13 1 6 1 0 1 3 2 4 0 0 .462 .533 .769
2011 Tex Total 9 29 2 3 0 0 2 3 2 8 0 0 .103 .188 .310
    LDS 3 10 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .100 .250 .400
    LCS 3 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .111 .200 .111
    WS 3 10 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .100 .100 .400
2012 Tex Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tex Total 5 13 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .000 .133 .000
    LDS 5 13 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .000 .133 .000
2016 Tex Total 3 8 1 2 2 0 0 2 1 1 0 0 .250 .333 .500
    LDS 3 8 1 2 2 0 0 2 1 1 0 0 .250 .333 .500
2017 Bos Total 4 13 4 5 2 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .385 .467 .538
    LDS 4 13 4 5 2 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .385 .467 .538
Career 37 110 12 26 8 0 3 13 11 24 0 0 .236 .311 .391


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.