MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Paul Janish
AVG HR RBI
.077 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 10/12/1982 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Reds (2004)


Latest News
July 6 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Paul Janish went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
July 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Paul Janish went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
June 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Paul Janish went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
June 27 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Paul Janish went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
June 25 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Paul Janish went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-5. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Paul Janish went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
June 22 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET11:22 ET15:22 GMT23:22 8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST10:52 AM VEN19:22 UAE10:22 AM CT-Paul Janish went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 20 7:57 AM PT8:57 AM MT9:57 AM CT10:57 AM ET10:57 ET14:57 GMT22:57 7:57 AM MST9:57 AM EST10:27 AM VEN18:57 UAE9:57 AM CT-Paul Janish went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 28 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Paul Janish went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2009 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 9 11 11 2 2 0 3 5.50 49.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 9 11 11 2 2 0 3 5.50 49.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Cin 38 80 5 15 2 0 1 6 7 18 0 0 .188 .270 .250
2009 Cin 90 256 36 54 21 0 1 16 26 40 2 0 .211 .296 .305
2010 Cin 82 200 23 52 10 0 5 25 22 30 1 3 .260 .338 .385
2011 Cin 114 336 27 72 14 1 0 23 18 46 3 2 .214 .259 .262
2012 Atl 55 167 18 31 6 1 0 9 17 30 1 0 .186 .269 .234
2013 Atl 52 41 7 7 2 0 0 2 3 11 0 0 .171 .222 .220
2015 Bal 14 35 4 10 3 0 0 3 0 3 0 0 .286 .278 .371
2016 Bal 14 31 3 6 1 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .194 .286 .226
2017 Bal 14 26 0 2 0 0 0 3 1 6 0 0 .077 .111 .077
Career 473 1172 123 249 59 2 7 87 97 187 7 5 .212 .280 .284

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Cin Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.