MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Chris Volstad
ERA S K
3.75 0 10
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-8 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 9/23/1986 Birthplace: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 24 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Chris Volstad fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Tuesday. Volstad struck out three, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Chris Volstad allowed one run on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 10-1 on Saturday. Volstad struck out three, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Chris Volstad allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 12-11 on Wednesday. Volstad struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Chris Volstad allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Monday. Volstad did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Chris Volstad allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0 on Thursday. Volstad struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.