MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Joe Smith
ERA S K
4.76 0 4
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/22/1984 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mets (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Wednesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Saturday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Joe Smith improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Friday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-6 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.