MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Chad Qualls
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
June 28 12:04 AM PT1:04 AM MT2:04 AM CT3:04 AM ET3:04 ET7:04 GMT15:04 12:04 AM MST2:04 AM EST2:34 AM VEN11:04 UAE2:04 AM CT-Chad Qualls fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Tuesday. Qualls struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 27 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET12:50 ET16:50 GMT0:50 9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST12:20 PM VEN20:50 UAE11:50 AM CT-Chad Qualls allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Monday. Qualls did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-The Rockies have activated Qualls from the 10-day disabled list.
Analysis: The well-traveled reliever spent the minimum time on the DL with lower back spasms. Qualls is 1-0 with a 4.60 ERA in 17 games this season and doesn't have a prominent role in the Rockies' bullpen.
June 16 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET12:04 ET16:04 GMT0:04 9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST11:34 AM VEN20:04 UAE11:04 AM CT-Chad Qualls allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-9 on Thursday. Qualls did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 10 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Chad Qualls did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Saturday. Qualls did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 7 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Chad Qualls walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-1 on Wednesday. Qualls struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET13:04 ET17:04 GMT1:04 10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST12:34 PM VEN21:04 UAE12:04 PM CT-Chad Qualls allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Friday. Qualls struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Chad Qualls allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-4 on Tuesday. Qualls struck out one, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET11:55 ET15:55 GMT23:55 8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST11:25 AM VEN19:55 UAE10:55 AM CT-Chad Qualls did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 on Saturday. Qualls struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Chad Qualls allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Tuesday. Qualls did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Chad Qualls did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Thursday. Qualls did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 14 10:17 AM PT11:17 AM MT12:17 PM CT1:17 PM ET13:17 ET17:17 GMT1:17 10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST12:47 PM VEN21:17 UAE12:17 PM CT-Chad Qualls did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Saturday. Qualls did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET12:45 ET16:45 GMT0:45 9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST12:15 PM VEN20:45 UAE11:45 AM CT-Chad Qualls did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Friday. Qualls did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Chad Qualls allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-4 on Tuesday in the first game of a doubleheader. Qualls did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 4 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Chad Qualls improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Thursday. Qualls did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET12:12 ET16:12 GMT0:12 9:12 AM MST11:12 AM EST11:42 AM VEN20:12 UAE11:12 AM CT-Chad Qualls did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 11-3 on Wednesday. Qualls struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 12 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Qualls (elbow) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, a day after throwing a scoreless inning in a rehab appearance for Triple-A Albuquerque.
Analysis: Qualls posted a 1.80 ERA in six rehab outings with Albuquerque, but his fantasy value remains nominal.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.