MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Niko Goodrum
AVG HR RBI
.059 0 0
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 198
Position: 2BBorn: 2/28/1992 Birthplace: Fayetteville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Twins (2010)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET10:17 ET14:17 GMT22:17 7:17 AM MST9:17 AM EST9:47 AM VEN18:17 UAE9:17 AM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He ended the game with a .059 batting average.
Sep. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Sep. 27 7:47 AM PT8:47 AM MT9:47 AM CT10:47 AM ET10:47 ET14:47 GMT22:47 7:47 AM MST9:47 AM EST10:17 AM VEN18:47 UAE9:47 AM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 8-6. Goodrum scored once. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Sep. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 11-3. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Sep. 13 10:56 AM PT11:56 AM MT12:56 PM CT1:56 PM ET13:56 ET17:56 GMT1:56 10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST1:26 PM VEN21:56 UAE12:56 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the San Diego Padres 16-0. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Sep. 10 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 6 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 3 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 17-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min 11 17 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 .059 .111 .059
Career 11 17 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 .059 .111 .059


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.