MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
John Curtiss
ERA S K
40.50 0 1
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 4/5/1993 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Twins (2014)


Latest News
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-John Curtiss fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Tuesday. Curtiss struck out one, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-John Curtiss did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Monday. Curtiss did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Min 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 8.2 9 8 8 2 2 0 10 1.27 8.31
2018 Min 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 2 3 3 0 2 1 1 6.00 40.50
Career 0 1 0 - 0 11 0 0 9.1 11 11 11 2 4 1 11 1.61 10.61



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 14 99 92 94.8 53.85
Slider 12 87 81 84.3 46.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.