MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Thyago Vieira
ERA S K
7.50 1 5
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 1/7/1993 Birthplace: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 12 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Thyago Vieira walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-7 on Sunday. Vieira struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Monday. Vieira struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST6:56 PM CST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Thyago Vieira recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Saturday. Vieira struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-5 on Wednesday. Vieira struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed two runs on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Friday. Vieira did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.