MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Garrett Cooper
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-6 / 230
Position: 1BBorn: 12/25/1990 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
July 15 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-5. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
July 14 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
July 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Cooper scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
July 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
July 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 10-2. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
July 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 18-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
July 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 13 43 3 14 5 1 0 6 1 12 0 0 .326 .333 .488
2018 Mia 13 30 1 7 1 0 0 2 3 10 0 0 .233 .324 .267
Career 26 73 4 21 6 1 0 8 4 22 0 0 .288 .329 .397


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.