MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Chris O'Grady
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Chris O'Grady allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Yankees 12-1 on Monday. O'Grady struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Chris O'Grady fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits without recording an out, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Wednesday. O'Grady did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Chris O'Grady walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Sunday. O'Grady did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Chris O'Grady did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 20-1 on Saturday. O'Grady struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Chris O'Grady allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Monday. O'Grady did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Chris O'Grady did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6 on Saturday. O'Grady struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Chris O'Grady allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. O'Grady struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Chris O'Grady did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4 on Thursday. O'Grady did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mia 2 1 0 - 0 13 6 0 33.0 33 16 16 4 18 1 30 1.55 4.36
2018 Mia 0 1 0 - 1 8 0 0 7.0 7 5 5 2 4 0 8 1.57 6.43
Career 2 2 0 - 1 21 6 0 40.0 40 21 21 6 22 1 38 1.55 4.73

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mia 13 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 21 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 57 90 84 87.2 41.61
Curveball 6 76 72 73.7 4.38
Changeup 13 82 78 79.9 9.49
Cut Fastball 61 84 78 81.7 44.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.