MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Kevin Shackelford
ERA S K
7.88 0 7
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 4/7/1989 Birthplace: Charlotte, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
May 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kevin Shackelford allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-0 on Saturday. Shackelford struck out two, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Kevin Shackelford allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Sunday. Shackelford struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Kevin Shackelford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Saturday. Shackelford struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Kevin Shackelford allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Minnesota Twins 15-9 on Friday. Shackelford struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Kevin Shackelford fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Wednesday. Shackelford struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.