MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Luke Voit
AVG HR RBI
.246 4 18
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 2/13/1991 Birthplace: Wildwood, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 ET16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
Sep. 28 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Sep. 28 8:43 AM PT9:43 AM MT10:43 AM CT11:43 AM ET11:43 ET15:43 GMT23:43 8:43 AM MST10:43 AM EST11:13 AM VEN19:43 UAE10:43 AM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Sep. 26 7:10 AM PT8:10 AM MT9:10 AM CT10:10 AM ET10:10 ET14:10 GMT22:10 7:10 AM MST9:10 AM EST9:40 AM VEN18:10 UAE9:10 AM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 20 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
Sep. 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 13 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET12:16 ET16:16 GMT0:16 9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST11:46 AM VEN20:16 UAE11:16 AM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 13-4. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
Sep. 8 7:03 AM PT8:03 AM MT9:03 AM CT10:03 AM ET10:03 ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST9:03 AM EST9:33 AM VEN18:03 UAE9:03 AM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Sep. 6 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST1:00 PM VEN21:30 UAE12:30 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
Sep. 4 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET11:25 ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST10:25 AM EST10:55 AM VEN19:25 UAE10:25 AM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 2 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE12:49 AM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Francisco Giants 11-6. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Aug. 30 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Aug. 30 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 5 with four RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Aug. 27 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Aug. 20 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET12:57 ET16:57 GMT0:57 9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST12:27 PM VEN20:57 UAE11:57 AM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
Aug. 18 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Aug. 18 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-7. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Aug. 17 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Voit scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Aug. 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-4. Voit scored twice. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Aug. 12 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Aug. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Aug. 10 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 ET16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 8-5. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
Aug. 9 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET12:47 ET16:47 GMT0:47 9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST12:17 PM VEN20:47 UAE11:47 AM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 10-3. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Aug. 6 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-4. Voit scored once. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Aug. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. Voit scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Aug. 3 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
Aug. 2 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Voit scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 30 6:40 AM PT7:40 AM MT8:40 AM CT9:40 AM ET9:40 ET13:40 GMT21:40 6:40 AM MST8:40 AM EST9:10 AM VEN17:40 UAE8:40 AM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
July 29 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET12:06 ET16:06 GMT0:06 9:06 AM MST11:06 AM EST11:36 AM VEN20:06 UAE11:06 AM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
July 27 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
July 27 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET12:28 ET16:28 GMT0:28 9:28 AM MST11:28 AM EST11:58 AM VEN20:28 UAE11:28 AM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 10-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 8-2. Voit scored once. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
July 24 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 22 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
July 21 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 0 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 11-4. Voit scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
July 20 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
July 19 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 7-3. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
July 17 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 6-3. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
July 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. Voit scored once. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
July 14 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
July 9 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 6-0. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
July 8 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 4-1. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
July 7 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
July 6 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 6 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Miami Marlins 9-6. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
July 4 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
July 3 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Voit went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 14-6. The homer was his first of the season. Voit scored twice. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Analysis: The homer was the first of Voit's career.
July 3 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET12:40 ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST12:10 PM VEN20:40 UAE11:40 AM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
July 2 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. Voit scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 29 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-4. Voit scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 28 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET13:11 ET17:11 GMT1:11 10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST12:41 PM VEN21:11 UAE12:11 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Voit scored once. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
June 26 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 62 114 18 28 9 0 4 18 7 31 0 0 .246 .306 .430
Career 62 114 18 28 9 0 4 18 7 31 0 0 .246 .306 .430


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.