MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Trevor Hildenberger
ERA S K
4.50 0 4
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 211
Position: RPBorn: 12/15/1990 Birthplace: Mountain View, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Twins (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 14-1 on Monday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Wednesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 9-8 on Wednesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Monday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4 on Saturday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Wednesday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Monday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Thursday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Min 3 3 1 - 3 37 0 0 42.0 38 15 15 4 6 2 44 1.05 3.21
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.0 8 4 4 3 3 1 4 1.38 4.50
Career 3 3 1 - 3 45 0 0 50.0 46 19 19 7 9 3 48 1.10 3.42


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 55 92 85 87.9 44
Slider 46 81 75 78 36.8
Changeup 24 78 74 76.3 19.2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.