MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Cameron Perkins
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 9/27/1990 Birthplace: Nederland, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 23 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET12:24 ET16:24 GMT0:24 9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST11:54 AM VEN20:24 UAE11:24 AM CT-Cameron Perkins went 1 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. Perkins scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Sep. 20 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Sep. 15 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET11:56 ET15:56 GMT23:56 8:56 AM MST10:56 AM EST11:26 AM VEN19:56 UAE10:56 AM CT-Perkins went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 10-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Analysis: This was his first career homers.
Sep. 4 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 11-7. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Sep. 3 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. Perkins scored once. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
Aug. 21 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET11:55 ET15:55 GMT23:55 8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST11:25 AM VEN19:55 UAE10:55 AM CT-Cameron Perkins went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Aug. 20 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET13:37 ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST1:07 PM VEN21:37 UAE12:37 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 12-9. Perkins scored once. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
Aug. 19 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET11:57 ET15:57 GMT23:57 8:57 AM MST10:57 AM EST11:27 AM VEN19:57 UAE10:57 AM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-2. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Aug. 16 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET12:01 ET16:01 GMT0:01 9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST11:31 AM VEN20:01 UAE11:01 AM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Aug. 10 7:42 AM PT8:42 AM MT9:42 AM CT10:42 AM ET10:42 ET14:42 GMT22:42 7:42 AM MST9:42 AM EST10:12 AM VEN18:42 UAE9:42 AM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Aug. 9 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
July 31 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
July 30 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
July 26 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Houston Astros 9-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
July 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
July 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
July 23 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-8. Perkins scored once. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
July 21 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
July 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Analysis: Perkins came in 5 for 34 with one RBI in his previous 16 games.
July 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 2 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
July 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6. Perkins scored once. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
July 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Diego Padres 7-1. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
July 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
July 7 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
July 6 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 4 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
June 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 2-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 28 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Cameron Perkins went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Perkins scored once. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
June 26 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
June 26 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
June 25 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET12:11 ET16:11 GMT0:11 9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST11:41 AM VEN20:11 UAE11:11 AM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
June 24 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET12:12 ET16:12 GMT0:12 9:12 AM MST11:12 AM EST11:42 AM VEN20:12 UAE11:12 AM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
June 22 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 21 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 2 for 6 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Cameron Perkins went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 42 88 9 16 5 0 1 8 5 23 0 0 .182 .237 .273
Career 42 88 9 16 5 0 1 8 5 23 0 0 .182 .237 .273


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.