MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Jimmy Yacabonis
ERA S K
4.35 0 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/21/1992 Birthplace: Elizabeth, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0 on Friday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed four runs on six hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-1 on Tuesday. Yacabonis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Friday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-0 on Wednesday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-8 on Monday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 13-5 on Thursday. Yacabonis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Thursday. Yacabonis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:03 AM PT9:03 AM MT10:03 AM CT11:03 AM ET11:03 ET15:03 GMT23:03 8:03 AM MST10:03 AM EST10:33 AM VEN19:03 UAE10:03 AM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 7-6 on Tuesday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Sunday. Yacabonis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one run on three hits in 3.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-1 on Monday. Yacabonis struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 15 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Thursday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Tuesday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 2 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 20.2 18 10 10 2 14 1 8 1.55 4.35
Career 2 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 20.2 18 10 10 2 14 1 8 1.55 4.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 245 98 92 94.2 72.7
Slider 78 88 80 78.7 23.15
Changeup 14 90 87 88.6 4.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.