MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Drew Steckenrider
ERA S K
3.38 1 50
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 238
Position: RPBorn: 1/10/1991 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
July 20 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Friday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Saturday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider blew his third save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Wednesday. Steckenrider struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Monday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 10-2 on Sunday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Friday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6 on Tuesday. Steckenrider struck out two, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Monday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 30 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Saturday. Steckenrider struck out two, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Wednesday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5 on Monday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Saturday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Tuesday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Saturday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 14 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Thursday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider improved to 3-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Wednesday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Monday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Steckenrider struck out three, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Friday. Steckenrider struck out two, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4 on Tuesday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Sunday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Saturday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 31 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Steckenrider struck out two, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Monday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Sunday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Tuesday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-9 on Sunday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider improved to 2-1, allowing one run on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Wednesday. Steckenrider struck out four, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5 on Saturday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed six runs on four hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Thursday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Tuesday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Saturday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Tuesday. Steckenrider struck out three, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-0 on Sunday. Steckenrider struck out three, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Drew Steckenrider improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Tuesday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Saturday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Friday. Steckenrider struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Saturday. Steckenrider struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Wednesday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-6 on Tuesday. Steckenrider struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Sunday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Sunday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4 on Thursday. Steckenrider struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.