MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Christopher Bostick
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 3/24/1993 Birthplace: Rochester, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 44th Round by Athletics (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 14 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 20 27 6 8 2 0 0 1 4 9 0 1 .296 .406 .370
2018 Pit 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mia 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
2018 Tot 4 3 0 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 .667
Career 24 30 6 9 3 0 0 2 5 10 0 1 .300 .417 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.