MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Jordan Montgomery
ERA W-L K
3.80 2-0 17
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-6 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 12/27/1992 Birthplace: Sumter, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1 on Saturday. Montgomery struck out five, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-6 on Friday. Montgomery struck out four, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed four runs on 10 hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. Montgomery struck out four, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed one run on two hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-4 on Tuesday. Montgomery struck out four, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.