MLB

#51
Ricardo Pinto
ERA S K
7.89 0 25
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 165
Position: RPBorn: 1/20/1994 Birthplace: Guacara, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 21 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Thursday. Pinto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.89 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Wednesday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET12:03 ET16:03 GMT0:03 9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST11:33 AM VEN20:03 UAE11:03 AM CT-Ricardo Pinto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Sunday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET11:59 ET15:59 GMT23:59 8:59 AM MST10:59 AM EST11:29 AM VEN19:59 UAE10:59 AM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Friday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET11:54 ET15:54 GMT23:54 8:54 AM MST10:54 AM EST11:24 AM VEN19:54 UAE10:54 AM CT-Ricardo Pinto did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 10-0 on Thursday. Pinto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 9-1 on Tuesday. Pinto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed four runs on six hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-9 on Saturday. Pinto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.25 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 12-8 on Tuesday. Pinto struck out four, ending the game with a 7.77 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Thursday. Pinto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Ricardo Pinto fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Monday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 7.32 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 3-1 on Saturday. Pinto struck out two, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:14 AM PT10:14 AM MT11:14 AM CT12:14 PM ET12:14 ET16:14 GMT0:14 9:14 AM MST11:14 AM EST11:44 AM VEN20:14 UAE11:14 AM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Pinto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
July 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Wednesday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Monday. Pinto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Sunday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6 on Friday. Pinto struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Thursday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
July 4 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Tuesday. Pinto struck out three, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Monday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-2 on Wednesday. Pinto struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 1 2 0 - 2 25 0 0 29.2 39 28 26 7 17 1 25 1.89 7.89
Career 1 2 0 - 2 25 0 0 29.2 39 28 26 7 17 1 25 1.89 7.89

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 26 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 26 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 335 100 90 95.4 58.16
Slider 83 90 83 86.1 14.41
Changeup 158 91 82 87.8 27.43


@STATS_Insights