MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
JT Riddle
AVG HR RBI
.250 3 31
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: SSBorn: 10/12/1991 Birthplace: Frankfort, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
July 25 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Riddle was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday with left biceps tendinitis. The move is retroactive to July 22.
Analysis: The rookie had been getting into a groove at the time of the injury, batting .314 over his previous 14 games. Miguel Rojas figures to get most of the starts at shortstop for as long as Riddle is out.
July 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 18 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
July 17 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 16 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
July 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Analysis: Riddle has seven RBIs in his last eight games and is batting .359 in his past 10.
July 14 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
July 10 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET10:32 ET14:32 GMT22:32 7:32 AM MST9:32 AM EST10:02 AM VEN18:32 UAE9:32 AM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 10-8. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
July 9 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET13:37 ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST1:07 PM VEN21:37 UAE12:37 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
July 8 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET13:37 ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST1:07 PM VEN21:37 UAE12:37 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Analysis: Riddle is batting .435 in his last six games and has five RBIs in the past four.
July 6 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 6 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .249 batting average.
July 4 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He ended the game with a .249 batting average.
Analysis: Riddle had his third straight two-hit game. Keep an eye on this emerging prospect.
July 3 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Riddle went 2 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-6. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
Analysis: He has back-to-back two-hit games.
July 2 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
July 2 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET11:21 ET15:21 GMT23:21 8:21 AM MST10:21 AM EST10:51 AM VEN19:21 UAE10:21 AM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Analysis: Based on his recent performances at the plate, Riddle isn't making a strong case to be the Marlins' long-term answer at shortstop. The rookie is 5 for 42 (.119) with two RBIs over his last 13 games.
July 1 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
June 30 8:33 AM PT9:33 AM MT10:33 AM CT11:33 AM ET11:33 ET15:33 GMT23:33 8:33 AM MST10:33 AM EST11:03 AM VEN19:33 UAE10:33 AM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-3. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 29 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-0. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 27 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 6-3. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Analysis: Riddle snapped an 0-for-23 slump with a double in the fourth inning. The rookie will remain the Marlins' everyday shortstop with the trade of veteran Adeiny Hechavarria to the Tampa Bay Rays on Monday.
June 25 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
June 24 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 23 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
June 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 21 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 20 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 12-3. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 19 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 8-7. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 18 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 17 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 17 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-0. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
June 14 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Oakland Athletics 11-6. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
June 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
June 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 10 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
June 9 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-7. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
Analysis: Riddle is 9 for 24 (.375) with four RBIs over his last six games.
June 9 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET11:42 ET15:42 GMT23:42 8:42 AM MST10:42 AM EST11:12 AM VEN19:42 UAE10:42 AM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 8 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
Analysis: Riddle has done a pretty nice job filling in for injured shortstop Adeiny Hechavarria. He's 6 for 15 with three RBIs over his last four games.
June 7 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 5 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Riddle went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Analysis: Riddle has posted back-to-back two-hit games and might be worth considering in NL-only fantasy formats.
June 5 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 3 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 2 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Analysis: Riddle had his seven-game hitting streak snapped. He hit .346 (9 for 26) with four extra-base hits and six RBIs over that run.
June 2 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 31 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Riddle went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Analysis: He's batting .327 with 12 RBIs in his last 13 games.
May 30 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 30 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET11:29 ET15:29 GMT23:29 8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST10:59 AM VEN19:29 UAE10:29 AM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 29 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET12:24 ET16:24 GMT0:24 9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST11:54 AM VEN20:24 UAE11:24 AM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. The homer was his third of the season. Riddle scored twice. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Analysis: In his last seven games, Riddle is batting .310 with two homers, four doubles, eight RBIs and five runs.
May 26 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 24 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 24 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET14:02 ET18:02 GMT2:02 11:02 AM MST1:02 PM EST1:32 PM VEN22:02 UAE1:02 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Oakland Athletics 11-9. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Analysis: After a terrible start, Riddle is batting .367 with four doubles and six RBIs over his last eight games.
May 21 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET12:41 ET16:41 GMT0:41 9:41 AM MST11:41 AM EST12:11 PM VEN20:41 UAE11:41 AM CT-JT Riddle went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. The homer was his second of the season. Riddle scored twice. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Analysis: Riddle fell a triple shy of the cycle and his RBIs were a career high. The three hits tied his best as a major-leaguer.
May 20 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 19 8:28 AM PT9:28 AM MT10:28 AM CT11:28 AM ET11:28 ET15:28 GMT23:28 8:28 AM MST10:28 AM EST10:58 AM VEN19:28 UAE10:28 AM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 17 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Houston Astros 12-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Analysis: Riddle is 5 for 28 on the season with three of those hits coming Monday.
May 15 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-JT Riddle went 3 for 4 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 14 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He ended the game with a .095 batting average.
May 14 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET11:38 ET15:38 GMT23:38 8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST11:08 AM VEN19:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 10 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.