MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Zach Neal
ERA S K
7.98 0 10
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 11/9/1988 Birthplace: Columbia, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
July 8 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET14:21 ET18:21 GMT2:21 11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST1:51 PM VEN22:21 UAE1:21 PM CT-Zach Neal did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Friday. Neal did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.98 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Zach Neal allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6 on Wednesday. Neal struck out three, ending the game with an 8.56 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Zach Neal allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Miami Marlins 8-1 on Tuesday. Neal did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.26 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Zach Neal allowed five runs on six hits in 4.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 13-4 on Friday. Neal struck out four, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET13:22 ET17:22 GMT1:22 10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST12:52 PM VEN21:22 UAE12:22 PM CT-Zach Neal allowed seven runs on nine hits in 3.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Washington Nationals 13-3 on Friday. Neal struck out one, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.