MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
William Cuevas
ERA S K
4.82 0 13
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 10/14/1990 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-William Cuevas fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 8-0 on Friday. Cuevas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-William Cuevas allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-8 on Wednesday. Cuevas struck out three, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-William Cuevas allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Sunday. Cuevas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-William Cuevas walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Cuevas struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 3 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-William Cuevas allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Washington Nationals 11-4 on Tuesday. Cuevas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.