MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Javy Guerra
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 1
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 155
Position: SSBorn: 9/29/1995 Birthplace: David, Panama
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Javy Guerra went 0 for 0 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Guerra scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Javy Guerra went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 12:14 AM PT1:14 AM MT2:14 AM CT3:14 AM ET3:14 ET7:14 GMT15:14 12:14 AM MST2:14 AM EST1:14 AM CST2:44 AM VEN11:14 UAE2:14 AM CT-Javy Guerra went 0 for 0 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Guerra scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Javy Guerra went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Javy Guerra went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Javy Guerra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Javy Guerra went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Javy Guerra went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Javy Guerra went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Javy Guerra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Javy Guerra went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 13 16 2 2 0 0 0 1 3 9 0 0 .125 .263 .125
Career 13 16 2 2 0 0 0 1 3 9 0 0 .125 .263 .125


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.