MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Chase De Jong
ERA W-L K
3.57 1-1 13
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 12/29/1993 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Chase De Jong improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-4 on Friday. De Jong struck out four, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Chase De Jong allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Saturday. De Jong did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Chase De Jong fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - three earned - on eight hits in 3.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Saturday. De Jong struck out four, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Chase De Jong allowed one hit and four walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Sunday. De Jong struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.