MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Carson Fulmer
ERA W-L K
6.00 1-1 15
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Carson Fulmer improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-4 on Monday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 10-0 on Friday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 12-11 on Wednesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 2.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Carson Fulmer fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and six walks in 4.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out four, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 CWS 0 2 0 - 1 8 0 0 11.2 12 11 11 2 7 0 10 1.63 8.49
2017 CWS 3 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 23.1 16 10 10 4 13 0 19 1.24 3.86
2018 CWS 1 1 0 - 0 5 4 0 18.0 20 14 12 3 10 0 15 1.67 6.00
Career 4 4 0 - 1 20 9 0 53.0 48 35 33 9 30 0 44 1.47 5.60



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 179 95 91 93 54.57
Curveball 16 83 80 81.3 4.88
Changeup 49 88 83 85.9 14.94
Cut Fastball 84 91 86 88.3 25.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.