MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Mark Zagunis
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 1
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 2/5/1993 Birthplace: Willingboro, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cubs (2014)


Latest News
June 28 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Washington Nationals 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 27 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET12:58 ET16:58 GMT0:58 9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST12:28 PM VEN20:58 UAE11:58 AM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 24 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 23 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 23 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Zagunis went 0 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 11-1. Zagunis added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Analysis: This was his major league debut.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.