MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Roman Quinn
AVG HR RBI
.259 0 2
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: CFBorn: 5/14/1993 Birthplace: Port St. Joe, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 12 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 9-3. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 11:21 PM PT12:21 AM MT1:21 AM CT2:21 AM ET2:21 ET6:21 GMT14:21 11:21 PM MST1:21 AM EST12:21 AM CST1:51 AM VEN10:21 UAE1:21 AM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 8-3. Quinn scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 3 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 5 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.