MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Rocky Gale
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: CBorn: 2/22/1988 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 24th Round by Padres (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Rocky Gale went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 15-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Rocky Gale went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 14-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SD 11 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .100 .100 .100
2017 SD 3 10 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .100 .100 .400
2018 LAD 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 17 22 1 2 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .091 .091 .227


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.