MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Ryan Dull
ERA S K
4.56 0 20
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-9 / 183
Position: RPBorn: 10/2/1989 Birthplace: Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 32nd Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 20 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Ryan Dull did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-0 on Wednesday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Ryan Dull did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5 on Saturday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Thursday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ryan Dull did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-0 on Wednesday. Dull struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Ryan Dull walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Wednesday. Dull struck out two, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Ryan Dull did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 on Monday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.89 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 14 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Ryan Dull allowed three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Friday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ryan Dull did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 8-3 on Wednesday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Ryan Dull did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-5 on Tuesday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-2 on Wednesday. Dull struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Ryan Dull did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Tuesday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Tuesday. Dull struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1 on Friday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 24 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Wednesday. Dull struck out one, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Thursday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Wednesday. Dull struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Saturday. Dull struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the New York Yankees 10-5 on Friday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Ryan Dull did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Friday. Dull struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Ryan Dull did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Wednesday. Dull struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-4 on Sunday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 8-1 on Friday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ryan Dull walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Tuesday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Ryan Dull did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Monday. Dull struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Ryan Dull allowed two runs on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-2 on Tuesday. Dull struck out four, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Dull has been activated from the disabled list and will be available for Saturday's game at Seattle.
Analysis: The right-hander had been sidelined since spring training with a strained right shoulder. Dull was 2-2 with a 5.14 ERA in 49 games with the A's last year. Two years ago, he was a top reliever appearing in 70 games with a 2.42 ERA.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.